307 Seventh Avenue, Suite 2003 | New York, NY 10001
t. 212.431.1195 | f. 212.941.6291

Support Us

One To World Fulbright Awards Dinner

Each year, One To World hosts the Fulbright Awards Dinner to honor those who, in the spirit of the late Senator J. William Fulbright, have furthered peace and international understanding through their lives and work. Harriet Mayor Fulbright continues to serve as Honorary Chair each year.

One To World utilizes the Fulbright Awards Dinner to raise awareness of the Fulbright program and its role in furthering peaceful relationships between peoples and cultures. Inaugurated in 1991, the Fulbright Awards Dinner takes place annually. Awards are presented by visiting Fulbright grantees currently affiliated with New York area academic institutions, before an audience of 400 international leaders in business, higher education, the arts, and government.

One To World’s 2018 Fulbright Awards Dinner took place on Tuesday, May 22, at 583 Park Ave where we honored:

Creighton Condon, Partner and Former Senior Partner at Shearman & Sterling LLP
Ambassador Edward E. Elson, former U.S. Ambassador to Denmark; 
Ken Forde, former One To World Board Chair;
Allison Gushée Molkenthin, Managing Director at Bentley Associates L.P.


For more information about the 2018 One To World Fulbright Awards Dinner, please click here.

Previous honorees include:

And many other distinguished individuals over the past 27 years.

For more information, please contact Hara Connell, Development Coordinator, at (212) 431-1195, ext. 28, or hara@one-to-world.org.